Latest Products http://www.smtparkash.net Latest Products 17-03-21 en-us http://www.smtparkash.net Deep Drawing Press With Mechanical Clutch http://www.smtparkash.net/deep-drawing-press-with-mechanical-clutch.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a trustworthy Manufacturer and Exporter of Deep Drawing Press With Mechanical Clutch in the global market. Designed and manufactured in accordance with the industry standards, our Drawing Presses have increased die life and are capable to reduce deflection of frame. Deep Drawing Press With Pneumatic Clutch http://www.smtparkash.net/deep-drawing-press-with-pneumatic-clutch.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in India, we are actively involved in manufacturing and exporting Deep Drawing Press With Pneumatic Clutch in the overseas market. The Drawing Press we offer is constructed by our deft professionals and easy to install and upkeep. Ring Frame 3 Times Slow Drawing Speed http://www.smtparkash.net/ring-frame-3-times-slow-drawing-speed.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our global patrons is Ring Frame 3 Times Slow Drawing Speed! The premium material and innovative technology are used for its production thus; the product offers highest rigidity for deflection of the frame and gives incredible tools life and part quality. High Production Deep Drawing Press http://www.smtparkash.net/high-production-deep-drawing-press.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 All those who are looking for a dependable firm providing excellent and efficient High Production Deep Drawing Press can get in touch with us! From India, we are furnishing standard as well as tailored requirements of our valued patrons, globally. 'C' Frame Single Action Power Press http://www.smtparkash.net/c-frame-single-action-power-press.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer and Exporter of 'C' Frame Single Action Power Press, based in India. The company has installed all the amenities, required for furnishing varied demands of the buyers. Knuckle Joint Presses http://www.smtparkash.net/knuckle-joint-presses.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From India, we are offering Knuckle Joint Presses that are manufactured with perfection and widely reckoned for their excellence. The offered Presses are widely used for manufacturing products and can also be equipped with automatic devices to facilitate material handling and speedy production. Blank & Draw Blanking & Deep Draw http://www.smtparkash.net/blank-draw-blanking-deep-draw.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acknowledged for making available strong and fluent Blank & Draw Blanking & Deep Draw in the overseas market. Designed and manufactured by using modern manufacturing techniques and premium material, our products stand high on the counts of performance, longevity and durability. CNC Zigzag Blanking Line http://www.smtparkash.net/cnc-zigzag-blanking-line.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring forth is CNC Zigzag Blanking Line! The entire lot is precisely designed and precision-engineered by our diligent professionals at our own facility. The CNC Zigzag Blanking Line we offer has a bottom conveyor for easy removing of blanks.